[ Home | FAQ | Forums | MU* List Database | MU* Listing WebRing | Rings | MU* Admin Login | Site News ]

MU*/Talker Listing A to Z

Add your MU*/Talker
Modify your Listing(Admin Login)
*Family Listing/Full Listing/Mature Listing(18+)*

Details Name Type PK Status Counts Quality Age Address Up Status List Age
View
5 Kingdoms of Mercator MUD PK Limited 10/10 7/10 All mercator.mudhaven.com:2411 Down 3950 days 4667 days
View
8bitMUSH MUSH PK Limited 10/10 4/10 All 8bit.memoryleak.org:4201 Up for 2477 days 5110 days
View
Ad Hesperia MUD No PK 10/10 8/10 13 + hesperia-mud.org:7000 Down 3270 days 5034 days
View
Age of Chaos MUD PK Limited 1/10 1/10 All pandapub.com:4000 Up for 3133 days 4356 days
View
Akashat MUX No PK 10/10 7/10 18 + akashat.com:6767 Up for 3140 days 5900 days
View
Alice's Looking Glass Talker N/A 2/10 7/10 18 + talker.com:4405 Down 2477 days 4103 days
View
Alter Aeon MUD PK Limited 10/10 7/10 All xirr.com:3000 Up for 3187 days 3249 days
View
Angelic Layer MUSH No PK 1/10 1/10 13 + angelic.genesismuds.com:7705 Up for 3294 days 3196 days
View
Angelic Layer MUSH MUSH PK Limited 5/10 8/10 All angelic.usagimimi.com:7705 Up for 3437 days 5736 days
View
Areth MUD No PK 9/10 10/10 All mud.areth.org:6000 Up for 3494 days 5552 days
View
As The Wheel Weaves MUD PK Limited -1/10 -1/10 All aww-mud.org:6500 Down 2477 days 4448 days
View
Awake 2062 MUD PK Limited 10/10 6/10 All awakenedworlds.net:4000 Up for 3084 days 5273 days
View
Bajor3D MUCK MUCK N/A 4/10 9/10 13 + wolfsinger.com:1701 Up for 3082 days 5542 days
View
Batman: Gotham Knights MUSH PK Limited 6/10 7/10 All gothamknights.net:9999 Down 2477 days 5184 days
View
bDv TrekMUSH MUSH N/A -1/10 -1/10 13 + bdv.gotdns.org:1701 Up for 2455 days 4641 days
View
Belle's Sanctuary Talker N/A 4/10 8/10 18 + 64.75.35.75:2535 Down 3950 days 4978 days
View
Blue Facial MUD MUD PK Limited 5/10 7/10 18 + bfm.iasis.net:1234 Down 3954 days 6070 days
View
Bondage Bay Talker N/A 5/10 7/10 18 + bondagebay.dune.net:6006 Down 2477 days 5304 days
View
Castle Arcanum MUD PK Limited 5/10 8/10 All castlearcanum.com:3888 Up for 3330 days 4973 days
View
Comix Etc. Talker N/A 2/10 6/10 18 + comixetc.net:4321 Down 3218 days 4538 days
View
Cosmic Muffin MUX No PK 6/10 7/10 18 + cosmicmuffin.servegame.com:2860 Up for 3080 days 4103 days
View
CrossChat Beta Other N/A 1/10 1/10 18 + darkfantastic.net:9669 Down 4045 days 4667 days
View
CrystalDreams MUSH N/A 10/10 7/10 13 + crystal.theurgy.org:5000 Up for 3132 days 5056 days
View
Crystal Palace Talker N/A 10/10 9/10 18 + talkernet.net:9900 Up for 2477 days 2008 days
View
Cuendillar MUSH MUSH PK Limited 7/10 8/10 13 + cuendillar.org:7200 Up for 3199 days 5184 days
View
Dark Ages Talker N/A 4/10 8/10 18 + darkages.darkfantastic.net:2121 Down 3950 days 4538 days
View
Dark Legacy Mud MUD PK Limited 6/10 8/10 All dark-legacy.com:9898 Up for 3224 days 6165 days
View
DarkWind MUD PK Limited 10/10 8/10 All darkwind.org:3000 Up for 3437 days 5785 days
View
Dating Game, The Talker N/A 1/10 1/10 18 + talker.com:5959 Down 2477 days 6059 days
View
Dcon2K Talker N/A 10/10 7/10 All chat.flow.cx:3000 Down 3950 days 6142 days
View
Divine Blood MUD PK Limited 10/10 10/10 13 + mud.divineblood.org:4000 Up for 3200 days 4666 days
View
Edge of Darkness MUD PK Limited 5/10 7/10 All eod.ath.cx:2001 Up for 2441 days 5062 days
View
Enchantment Under the Sea Talker N/A 10/10 10/10 All euts.org:1998 Down 2432 days 5513 days
View
FlipSide Muck MUCK No PK 5/10 6/10 All muck.flipsidemuck.org:9999 Up for 3437 days 4978 days
View
Forgotten Island Talker N/A -1/10 -1/10 All tdf.ca:8100 Down 3095 days 4538 days
View
Furscape MUCK PK Limited 10/10 7/10 13 + furscape.servegame.com:2001 Up for 3084 days 5519 days
View
Gathering, The Talker N/A 8/10 7/10 13 + gathering.org.uk:5000 Up for 3165 days 6267 days
View
Ghost Hokkaido Other PK Limited 1/10 8/10 13 + ninetails.animaltracks.net:3232 Down 3950 days 4908 days
View
Ginzuishou MUX MUX PK Limited 10/10 5/10 All heimdall.play-hookey.com:1998 Up for 3119 days 5277 days
View
God Wars II MUD PK Enforced 1/10 1/10 All godwars2.com:3000 Down 3950 days 4356 days
View
Haven of the Embraced MUD No PK 10/10 8/10 All haven.wolfpaw.net:2000 Down 2477 days 5246 days
View
HyperMUX MUX No PK 8/10 4/10 13 + hypermux.spodzone.com:2050 Up for 4983 days 5378 days
View
Infinite Journey MUCK MUCK PK Limited 1/10 1/10 18 + muck.kamakiri.org:9578 Down 2477 days 3137 days
View
Iron Rose Talker N/A 10/10 6/10 18 + talker.ironrose.org:3000 Down 3950 days 6547 days
View
Killer MUD MUD PK Enforced 5/10 6/10 All killer-mud.net:4000 Down 3201 days 4978 days
View
Kingdoms of the Lost MUD PK Limited 10/10 7/10 All kotl.org:2222 Up for 3437 days 5422 days
View
Kinslayer MUD MUD PK Enforced 1/10 1/10 All kinslayermud.org:2222 Up for 2446 days 3916 days
View
K'raii MUCK PK Limited 6/10 7/10 13 + kalio.no-ip.com:5555 Down 3950 days 4957 days
View
Lara Talker N/A 5/10 6/10 18 + lara.dune.net:1691 Down 3950 days 5392 days
View
Le Jardin Mystique MUCK N/A 10/10 8/10 18 + lejardin.org:6969 Up for 3129 days 5422 days
View
Lost Souls MUD PK Limited 1/10 1/10 18 + lostsouls.org:23 Up for 2443 days 3755 days
View
Lumen et Umbra MUD PK Limited -1/10 -1/10 All mclmud.mclink.it:6000 Up for 3255 days 5991 days
View
madhouse Talker N/A 8/10 7/10 18 + madhouse.dune.net:5550 Up for 3360 days 5311 days
View
Miami by Night MUSH PK Enforced 1/10 1/10 18 + 67.40.220.113:8250 Down 2477 days 4898 days
View
Narnia MUCK MUCK PK Limited 10/10 10/10 All narnia.godscreations.net:2050 Down 2477 days 4103 days
View
Natural Selection MUD PK Limited 5/10 6/10 All kycor.org:3250 Up for 3437 days 5277 days
View
Necromium MUD PK Limited 10/10 8/10 All necromium.com:4000 Up for 3344 days 4817 days
View
NYCX MUX PK Limited 5/10 1/10 18 + unwonderland.net:6767 Down 3950 days 4798 days
View
Online Gaming Resource MUSH N/A 10/10 7/10 All ogrmush.com:6700 Down 3950 days 5325 days
View
Palace of Pleasures Talker N/A 1/10 6/10 18 + binhost.com:9990 Up for 3104 days 5575 days
View
Reunion Talker N/A 1/10 1/10 All reuniontalker.co.uk:5000 Down 3251 days 3302 days
View
Sanctuary MUSH No PK 3/10 5/10 21 + sanctuary.wolfpaw.net:5555 Down 3950 days 6094 days
View
Shadowrun Germany MUSH PK Limited 1/10 1/10 18 + germany.dnaco.net:6250 Up for 3239 days 4538 days
View
Shattered World MUD PK Limited 5/10 8/10 All shattered.org:23 Up for 3127 days 4817 days
View
Shatterzone: Grimsyn Encounter MUSH PK Limited 1/10 1/10 18 + grimsyn.xidus.net:2187 Down 3950 days 4538 days
View
ShyeMush MUSH PK Limited 3/10 5/10 All shye.org:1701 Up for 2475 days 5632 days
View
Southern Cross MUCK PK Limited 10/10 7/10 21 + southerncross.mine.nu:1234 Up for 3166 days 5338 days
View
SporkMUCK MUCK No PK 5/10 8/10 All katrina.ath.cx:8888 Down 2477 days 5422 days
View
Star Wars: Brak Sector MUX MUX N/A 1/10 1/10 All braksector.com:4201 Down 3950 days 4798 days
View
Star Wars: Ways of the Force MUSH MUSH No PK 7/10 8/10 All swwfm.net:4201 Down 2477 days 4978 days
View
Stuph MUD PK Limited 4/10 5/10 All fructose.umephy.maine.edu:2112 Down 3950 days 5272 days
View
The Builder's Academy MUD No PK 4/10 6/10 All builderacademy.net:9091 Up for 2436 days 5043 days
View
The Builder's Academy Other No PK 3/10 8/10 All builderacademy.net:9091 Up for 2436 days 5043 days
View
The Eternal Fantasy MUD PK Limited 1/10 1/10 All eternalfantasy.org:3333 Up for 3269 days 3302 days
View
The Greatest Generation MUSH No PK 1/10 1/10 All war.isunlimited.net:7115 Up for 3185 days 3937 days
View
The Silver Dragon Talker N/A 1/10 5/10 All dragon.talkernet.net:9889 Up for 2443 days 6136 days
View
The Twilight Zone ??? N/A 1/10 5/10 All tzone.homeip.net:5000 Up for 3093 days 5475 days
View
The Void Other N/A -1/10 -1/10 18 + void.greenfinch.com:1234 Up for 3209 days 5475 days
View
Transformers Universe MUX No PK 6/10 7/10 13 + tfu.spodzone.com:1976 Down 2477 days 4518 days
View
TrekMUSH: Among the Stars MUSH N/A 10/10 10/10 All ats.trekmush.org:1701 Up for 3096 days 6531 days
View
Winter's Edge MUSH PK Limited 9/10 6/10 13 + winter.mushpark.com:3000 Up for 2434 days 4939 days
View
Wintershade MUCK MUCK N/A 1/10 1/10 All wintershade.net:2003 Down 2477 days 3196 days
View
WoTMUD MUD PK Limited 10/10 8/10 All wotmud.org:2222 Down 2430 days 6256 days
View
Writers of D'ni Other No PK 1/10 1/10 All dni.genesismuds.com:7250 Down 4104 days 4356 days
View
X-Men: Alpha MUSH No PK 5/10 8/10 18 + xma.digimoon.org:4040 Down 2477 days 5338 days
View
X-Men: Retribution MUSH No PK 6/10 7/10 All xmr.dune.net:4567 Up for 3437 days 3667 days
View
Zynna MUD PK Limited 4/10 7/10 All zynna.com:4000 Down 3950 days 5598 days

Add your MU*/Talker
Modify your Listing(Admin Login)


FastCounter by bcentral

This MU* listing site owned by Maelstrom

[ Previous 5 Sites | Previous | Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]
Fairylands
This wonderful Fairylands site is owned by
Maelstrom's MU* List.
Previous Next
Back Two Skip Next
Random Next Five

Valid HTML 4.0!
[ Home | FAQ | Forums | MU* List Database | MU* Listing WebRing | Rings | MU* Admin Login | Site News ]