[ Home | FAQ | Forums | MU* List Database | MU* Listing WebRing | Rings | MU* Admin Login | Site News ]

MU*/Talker Listing A to Z

Add your MU*/Talker
Modify your Listing(Admin Login)
*Family Listing/Full Listing/Mature Listing(18+)*

Details Name Type PK Status Counts Quality Age Address Up Status List Age
View
Akashat MUX No PK 10/10 7/10 18 + akashat.com:6767 Up for 3074 days 5834 days
View
Alice's Looking Glass Talker N/A 2/10 7/10 18 + talker.com:4405 Down 2411 days 4037 days
View
Belle's Sanctuary Talker N/A 4/10 8/10 18 + 64.75.35.75:2535 Down 3884 days 4912 days
View
Blue Facial MUD MUD PK Limited 5/10 7/10 18 + bfm.iasis.net:1234 Down 3888 days 6004 days
View
Bondage Bay Talker N/A 5/10 7/10 18 + bondagebay.dune.net:6006 Down 2411 days 5238 days
View
Comix Etc. Talker N/A 2/10 6/10 18 + comixetc.net:4321 Down 3152 days 4472 days
View
Cosmic Muffin MUX No PK 6/10 7/10 18 + cosmicmuffin.servegame.com:2860 Up for 3014 days 4037 days
View
CrossChat Beta Other N/A 1/10 1/10 18 + darkfantastic.net:9669 Down 3979 days 4601 days
View
Crystal Palace Talker N/A 10/10 9/10 18 + talkernet.net:9900 Up for 2411 days 1942 days
View
Dark Ages Talker N/A 4/10 8/10 18 + darkages.darkfantastic.net:2121 Down 3884 days 4472 days
View
Dating Game, The Talker N/A 1/10 1/10 18 + talker.com:5959 Down 2411 days 5993 days
View
Infinite Journey MUCK MUCK PK Limited 1/10 1/10 18 + muck.kamakiri.org:9578 Down 2411 days 3071 days
View
Iron Rose Talker N/A 10/10 6/10 18 + talker.ironrose.org:3000 Down 3884 days 6481 days
View
Lara Talker N/A 5/10 6/10 18 + lara.dune.net:1691 Down 3884 days 5326 days
View
Le Jardin Mystique MUCK N/A 10/10 8/10 18 + lejardin.org:6969 Up for 3063 days 5356 days
View
Lost Souls MUD PK Limited 1/10 1/10 18 + lostsouls.org:23 Up for 2377 days 3689 days
View
madhouse Talker N/A 8/10 7/10 18 + madhouse.dune.net:5550 Up for 3294 days 5245 days
View
Miami by Night MUSH PK Enforced 1/10 1/10 18 + 67.40.220.113:8250 Down 2411 days 4832 days
View
NYCX MUX PK Limited 5/10 1/10 18 + unwonderland.net:6767 Down 3884 days 4732 days
View
Palace of Pleasures Talker N/A 1/10 6/10 18 + binhost.com:9990 Up for 3038 days 5509 days
View
Sanctuary MUSH No PK 3/10 5/10 21 + sanctuary.wolfpaw.net:5555 Down 3884 days 6028 days
View
Shadowrun Germany MUSH PK Limited 1/10 1/10 18 + germany.dnaco.net:6250 Up for 3173 days 4472 days
View
Shatterzone: Grimsyn Encounter MUSH PK Limited 1/10 1/10 18 + grimsyn.xidus.net:2187 Down 3884 days 4472 days
View
Southern Cross MUCK PK Limited 10/10 7/10 21 + southerncross.mine.nu:1234 Up for 3100 days 5272 days
View
The Void Other N/A -1/10 -1/10 18 + void.greenfinch.com:1234 Up for 3143 days 5409 days
View
X-Men: Alpha MUSH No PK 5/10 8/10 18 + xma.digimoon.org:4040 Down 2411 days 5272 days

Add your MU*/Talker
Modify your Listing(Admin Login)


FastCounter by bcentral

This MU* listing site owned by Maelstrom

[ Previous 5 Sites | Previous | Next | Next 5 Sites | Random Site | List Sites ]
Fairylands
This wonderful Fairylands site is owned by
Maelstrom's MU* List.
Previous Next
Back Two Skip Next
Random Next Five

Valid HTML 4.0!
[ Home | FAQ | Forums | MU* List Database | MU* Listing WebRing | Rings | MU* Admin Login | Site News ]